Mulberry Blue
Mulberry Blue  One time conversation

  1   Drop in the ocean  (Bethany Harris)                  (> Now playing)

   2   Across the marshes  (Richard Clay)

  3   Outside of the Inside  (Richard Thompson)

   4   Some old salty  (Lal Waterson)

   5   Lighthouse (Waifs)

   6   One time conversation  (Richard Clay)

   7   The tree song  (Bethany Harris)

   8   Little gypsy girl   (Traditional)

   9   The big man   (Richard Clay)

  10  Following orders   (Duncan Hall)

11  Willow tree  (Traditional)

Now available price £7 (inc p&p)
To buy a copy, email your address to: contactATmulberryblueDOTcom
                                     (We will then email details of where you can post a cheque.)  
Click to
Click on any track name for a tantalisingly short clip! (Track 1 plays automatically on loading this page.) Note that these are compressed mp3 files: the audio quality on the CD is much higher.
I really really like this album….. sounds really fresh and clean and crisp….. a great balance between being a very enjoyable listen and a very good introduction to their live sound…. excellent choice of material and mix of styles, plenty to keep the ears interested….. very well-recorded and well-mixed. 
                                                                                                                   Nick Hall     (“The Hall Brothers”)